[360 cards] Bohemian Cube

Bohemian Cube

In order to get the full effect of this cube, please check out the visual spoiler
http://www.cubetutor.com/visualspoiler/58137

This is a project I've been mulling over in my head for a few years in one form or the other, but seriously started working on it about six months ago. I'm pretty proud of the end result. I even painted three of the arts for the set.

The goal of the Bohemian cube is to blend the modern with the old in order to create an experience that resembles the beginning years of Magic the Gathering while updating them to the sensibilities of a modern player. What if beta, but better?
Sample Pack
dvyawQV.png

Many have shown admiration in the end product, and while I always do enjoy praise, I would like some constructive criticism of the card choices. There are cards I'm worried about being too powerful and not powreful enough. And I would like suggestions for potential new cards to add to the product. Both real and custom cards. At some point I do plan on doing a 90 card expansion to this.

Thank you for taking a look.

Onderzeeboot

Ecstatic Orb
You obviously have a patreon account for CubeTutor. I would encourage you to mark your custom cards to make the list more readable. For example, I mark my customs purple in my main cube. Your customs often say something about the power level of your cube. For example, Ruby Trinket signals that you are going for a power level somewhere between MtGO's Legacy Cube (which runs signets]) and MtGO's Vintage Cube (which runs moxen, Black Lotus, etc). I wonder what the power band you are going for is, though. There's quite a gap between Upheaval and (slightly) worse moxen on one side, and Sentinel Spider or a watered-down Fabled Hero on the other, just to use your booster as an example.

I just wanted to say that the flavor of your cube is incredibly on point! I don't know where you found all the art, but most of it fits the look and feel of Beta-era Magic perfectly!