Creatures Matter Cube

Hello, this is my first time posting here and I'm hoping to get some feedback and discussion on my Cube which I have named the "Creatures Matter Cube!" There is a lot below, and I appreciate anyone that finds the time to read any amount of it and give feedback. Also, if you've got time and would like to draft the Cube on CT, I would like that very much.

https://cubecobra.com/cube/list/creatures_matter_cube?view=spoiler

Description from CT

This is a cube that focuses on mostly creature interactions and responses. There is almost no asymmetrical creature removal in the cube except for removal that requires a creature. This should allow for effects and card types that are normally underplayed to thrive, such as auras, combat tricks, and low power/toughness creatures since they are not competing with things like instant removal spells or goldfish combos.

The cube attempts to avoid too many cards that prevent interaction (unblockable, can't block, mass flyers), cards that don't encourage interesting choices (life gain, mass counter spells, +1/+1 counters), cards that win on their own (big lifelink flyers, oppressive planeswalkers) or archetypes that reflect the above (mass flyers, +1/+1 counters, land destruction). The cube still runs some cards that are seen above but, there is not a big emphasis on them and the payoffs should be pretty clearly in the supported archetypes. Also, I have avoided including too many cards that suggest a non-existent archetypes (such as white reanimator, artifacts matter, mill) so that players don't accidentally read in to a false signal if they don't know the entirety of the cube.

I have opted to support 5 guilds rather than all 10 so that there is more overlap with effects/mechanics. To ensure every draft and color doesn't feel so similar, I have also supported mono-color strategies that somewhat overlap with the guild strategies but, are their own archetypes with supporting cards.

Main Archetypes