General [Custom Cards] Custom Graveyard Cards

@Schafkurai I'm no pro, but I'm guessing you could add more information to the artist section? It usually allows you to exceed the bounds on the text box. Not an elegant solution. Oh and the Artist text box may not work that way.... Sorry. Best guess.
I tried a few ways but cannot find a way to jump into the next line, for instance. Regular old 7th edition cards have the copyright, it would be cool to add some proxy related text there, but maybe that option is just missing in Card Conjurer.

two of my reimagined 'sword' cycle interact with the graveyard in a way you may find useful @Spiderdoofus

(sorry for the poor resolution, will rerender at some point)

View attachment 9099View attachment 9098
I like the idea or more interactive swords! The abilities have quite variable impact, I would probably never surveil if I can cast a spell for free but it does fuel itself.

I've been wanting to post this card since forever and just finally got around to it. Made with MSE rather than CardConjurer, so the fidelity is not very high, I'm afraid.

I always felt that (most) disturb cards in Midnight Hunt were a bit expensive/low impact, at least for my cube. So I love more disturb customs! The flipside is very flavorful (although I could imagine cursing myself a decent amount of times, I think someone had this flavor discussion elsewhere). Are you sure though, that you want regenerate in your cube? It is iconic and flavorwul but very miserable to play against in certain matchups, from my experience :).