General custom utility land draft cards

so uh yeah, why isnt this a thread yet

first off lets repaste some previous designs that could here that i've made. the ones that fix are probably too good for the utility draft?
What's the Worst That Could Go Wrong
Enchantment Land
{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if ~ is a land.
Enchanted creature has "{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool."
Bestow {3}

edit: i suspect this doesnt actually work under the rules in which case, the rules are now changed ok

here's a few options. im not really good with flavor so the names will be lacking

Deathrite Wastes
Land
{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
{1}{B}{G}, {T}: Exile target card from a graveyard. Each opponent loses 2 life. You gain 2 life.

Desolate Crackhouse
Land
{1}{B}{R}, {T}, Discard a card: Scry 2, then draw a card. You lose 1 life.

Flingland
Land
{1}{B}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Flingland deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Golgari Switcher
Land
{B}{G}, {T}, Sacrifice a land: Put target land card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Happy Backwoods
Land
{2}{B}{G}, {T}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Draw a card.

The Other Scrying Grove
Land
{G}{U}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If that card is a land, you may reveal it and put it into your hand.

Rakdos Clocktower
Land
{1}{B}{R}, {T}: Name a card. Target opponent guesses whether a card with that name is in your hand. You may reveal your hand. If you do and your opponent guessed wrong, Rakdos Clocktower deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Rakdos Scrollhouse
Land
{1}{B}{R}, {T}: Name a card. Reveal a card at random from your hand. If it’s the named card, Rakdos Scrollhouse deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Self-Rotating Crops
Land
{G}{U}, {T}, Sacrifice a land: Search your library for a land card and put that card onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Sensei’s Divining Grove
Land