A Keyword-Restricted Cube: Reduce Reuse Recycle

TLDR: Please theory-craft and give feedback on what would better balance my cube.
Updated to v1.1 here.

I've been doing cube design for the last 3 years without speaking up or sharing in any community. I only just found Riptidelab through the awesome Youtube videos and feel the forums here can help me with diagnosing issues with my lower-power cube (it has symptoms of drafts on rails).

My design restriction that initiated this project was that every card must contain at least one of the following keywords:
1. Draw
2. Discard
3. Token
4. Graveyard
5. Sacrifice

Synonyms of these keywords were accepted, such as "Surveil" (as its helper text uses the word graveyard).

From there, some of these themes can be found:
- Reanimate
- Self mill
- Mill
- Storm
- Aristocrats
- Ramp
- Artifacts kinda matter
- Spells
- Which card? (Discard)
+ other naturally occurring possibilities...

You'll notice that there are many fun cards I'm missing such as Drake Haven and Judith, the Scourge Diva. Truth be told, I've tried them and they ended up being too powerful and predictable, possibly because they are... overly enabled...? This is where I get stuck.

Please let me know if you have any advice or questions about my design choices. Thank you!

PS. I've also collated some key observations:
1. Myr Servitor is your Gravecrawler, Narcomoeba, Basking Rootwalla, neatly packaged into an artifact shell. It's a fun glue card at just the right power level.
2. In the same vein as above, I feel that Gate to the Afterlife // God-Pharaoh's Gift are individually at the baseline power level while rewarding acceptably if you manage to draft both.
3. Faith of the Devoted is an intentionally weaker drake haven in the same way Ghostly Pilferer is a clumsier looter il-kor.