Alphez's first Cube! Suggestions are very welcome :)

Hello again!

Background
I started playing Cube with some friends who only play casually. They totally love Powermax Cubes, probably because they never actually played with the most powerful cards in the game. There is nothing wrong with that, of course, but I have grown a bit sick of the lopsided situations that such an environment can create. That is why I decided to build a Cube of my own, which in my intentions should:

- encourage relying on synergies rather than raw power
- make aggro and tempo decks viable, avoiding the usual midrange-fest
- be powerful enough to make my casual friends happy, but interesting enough to hook up other players in the local shop, including the most spikey ones

It will hardly be drafted too often, but if I can engage other players in the shop I might manage to make it a recurring thing. I wouldn't mind that.

I have been out of town for a while, so at the moment I don't have access to my cards and to my playgroup. But I want to have a Cube list ready for when I will go back home (which is in a few days), so that I could propose my alternative to Powermax right away. This is the reason why, so far, I could only goldfish on CubeTutor and ask for suggestions here. The comments I received here have been golden. They led me to rebuild my Cube from scratch (you can find the original thread and list in the quote at the bottom of this post, if you are interested) and I believe it is much better now. Still, I think there is room for further improvements: I am open to suggestions.

The Cube itself

Here you can see the CubeTutor list.
I focused on 6 main themes, trying to stretch them out in as many colours as I could. Specifically, I have:

Tokens