Shards of WBGRU - A Khans style cube

Introduction and inspiration
Hello again. I have been hard at work after making my first cube from scratch

This project (Cubecobra link.) has been going on for much longer. It dates back to my days as a poor student. I came across Grillo Parlantes penny pincher cube (vol. 2) and was immediately on board with the concept. I like giving cool cards that do not quite cut it in constructed a chance to shine. I also hate the idea of these cards gathering dust in people's attics or garages. I have been known to rummage through draft chaff/free cards boxes at LGSes looking for inspiration.

The second source of inspiration was Waddells article on constructing a cube with a rearranged color-pie and constructing different constellations of wedges or shards. I really enjoyed guilds of ravnica and ravnica allegiance and wish I were around for Khans of Tarkir (I started playing when Shadows over Innistrad came out). I also came into posession of a lot of cards from the other ravnica sets and Shards of Alara with some donations from colleagues. The idea of making my own cube based on this has been kicking around for a long time until I one day sat down and decided which guilds and shards to support (and which to discard).

Layered power level - Mono > Bi- > Tri-color