Card/Deck What human tribal incentives do you run?

Hello Riptide,
This is my first time posting here but I have been lurking for a couple of weeks. In that time I have seen human typing regarded as a bonus because y'all regard human tribal as being fairly strong. However, I haven't really seen any mention of human tribal incentives other than Champion of the Parish. How do you run human tribal? What incentive cards do you run?

Aoret

Developer
Welcome! I can't really help because I'm still on Team Steppe Lynx. I don't think I've seen anyone mention incentives besides the ol' Champ, but I'm almost certainly wrong there.

I think Champion of the Parish is the most reasonable inclusion; he grows easily enough in most environs to need little else. I also currently run Xathrid Necromancer because he can generate a lot of bodies after a boardwipe/etc, but he's completely fine to pass on. The trick to "tribal incentives" or archetype/theme incentives in general is to make sure they have alright effects to start with and scale up really grandly in the right hands. Xathrid is playable because even at the worst, he's a 2/2 in a relevant type that gets you a 2/2 in another, perhaps even more relevant type (for black, anyway), all for 3 mana, which is "Fine", and has some (albeit weak) bleed into sacrifice themes (since he replaces himself), maybe even making him "Okay" with little work (and he becomes Really Nice in a human-filled deck!). Aside from those two, though, I'm not aware that any others are really worth it, depending on your power level. I personally also run triple Stromkirk Noble for the (imho) fantastic tension of throwing it down in an environment that is somewhat purposefully "extra" human-filled; that guy is really evasive and encourages a lot of cool lines of play to get him through.