Jesse's Proliferate/Devotion/Miracles cube

First of all here's the cubetutor link:
http://cubetutor.com/viewcube/8691
A couple important notes about the list:
  • There are three custom cards, for which the cubetutor list simply has standins. I have the text for these cards below. Gravecrawler is actually Restless dead. Putrid imp is actually Torpid Imp, and Mutant's prey is actually Mutant's ambush
  • The Scry lands are counted as having basic land types, and thus are fetchable.
This is my first attempt to build a cube from the ground up with a focus on interesting archetypes, and synergy, rather than fun individual card choices. This list is brand new, and in constant flux. I've only drafted it a couple times, and have yet to try it with the full 8.
I decided not to worry too much about card availability, price, or even existence. I'm happy to use proxies, and I have a few custom cards for effects that wouldn't really be possible otherwise. But for the most part, I'm trying to stick to actual printed cards. The only custom cards I currently have included are these:
Restless Dead:
Restless Dead {B}
Creature- Zombie
Morbid — You may cast Restless Dead from your graveyard if a creature died this turn.
1/1

I wanted a gravecrawler type effect that was a little better on defense and doesn't require a large zombie package. This guy reads very strong, but he still sucks at blocking and dies to wraths . He hasn't been super powerful so far, and actually might need to be a 2/1 like his daddy.
Torpid Imp:
Torpid Imp {B}{B}
Creature- Imp
As long as your devotion to black is 4 or greater, Torpid imp gets +1/+1 and gains flying.
1/3

There just aren't enough devotion guys to make this archetype work, and even fewer that help you survive till it's time for gray merchant. The power level here is quite high, and I might need to tweak the devotion threshold..
Mutant's Ambush:
Mutant's Ambush {G}
Instant